Super Green #vegansmoothie

Yesterday my mom made my smoothie since I woke up too late to make my own. It was good (she’s become a pro at smoothie making), but I have no clue what she put in it. I’m currently drinking one that’s super green and super good (at least to me it’s yummy). Don’t let the color intimidate you, it’s good for you!

The Ingredients:

  • 1 cup Coconut Milk (Unsweetened)
  • 1 tsp. spirulina
  • 1 scoop Vanilla Vegan Protein
  • Few dashes of turmeric
  • 1 tbsp. flax seeds
  • 1 tsp. bee pollen
  • 1 tsp. mesquite powder
  • 1 small scoop Matcha green tea (about 1 tsp.)
  • Β½ tsp. probiotic powder
  • Bunch baby spinach
  • 1/2 cup frozen pineapple
  • 1/2 cup frozen mango

Place in blender, blend and voila! (I actually placed these in order written in the blender)

2 thoughts on “Super Green #vegansmoothie

Leave a Reply

