#FASHIONFRIDAY

IMG_0740

 

 

 

Yay to a new segment on the blog! (Cheering to myself) LOL Hope you guys like this. Be sure to follow me on Instagram for more 😉

 

INSPO:IMG_0734

 

I’m obsessed with anything yellow (from pastel to neon and mustard). I feel like this color just looks amazing on my skin tone and when I saw this skirt on sale online, I just had to buy it. The denim or chambray shirt, I believe, has been the item of the year. Denim is everywhere nowadays! I have been wearing this style since last fall and still loving it. I was going to wear this outfit with dark navy Converses I have, but since I was going to wok I decided to put on some black open toe lace up heels and I’ve been using this backpack this week (too lazy to organize a handbag).

 

IMG_0733

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Pleated Skirt (H&M), Blouse (Forever 21), Shoes (Rampage from DSW; similar); Backpack (Justfab; similar); Necklace (Old from Baublebar?; similar)

 

 

3 thoughts on “#FASHIONFRIDAY

Leave a Reply

